Terms of Service

The general terms and conditions are binding when you send your order. In case of errors in translation, the German version of these terms is master.

General

All deliveries, services and offers of Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 are based on the following general conditions. These also apply if they are not expressly agreed to. With an order of the goods or services, these conditions are considered accepted. Divergent terms and conditions of the client are not part of the contract, even in the event of a delivery, even if Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 does not expressly object. Deviations from our general terms and conditions and / or additions to concluded contracts must be agreed to in writing.

Offer and conclusion of contract 

Conclusions of contracts and other agreements become effective through written, telephone or electronic orders from the customer. We expressly reserve the right to remove items from the range at short notice. By clicking the "Buy" button in the last step of the ordering process, you are placing a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending an order confirmation by email immediately after receiving your order.

Right of withdrawal

After submitting the order, you can cancel it by email or letter. If the goods are already on their way to you or have already arrived, a 14-day right of return applies. The return takes place at the expense and risk of the customer. The returned items must be in perfect condition and unused.

Delivery

Dates stated by the contractor on the website, in particular delivery times, are only binding if they are confirmed again in writing. The specification of certain delivery periods and delivery dates is subject to the correct and timely delivery from us by our suppliers. Changes to orders lead to the cancellation of agreed dates and deadlines. Delivery times are extended appropriately in the event of a force majeure and all other obstacles for which Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 is not responsible and which have a significant influence on the delivery or service. Dispatch and delivery are generally freight collect and are for the account of the client. Visible differences in quantity must be reported in writing immediately upon receipt of the goods, hidden differences in quantity within 3 days of receipt of the goods.

Transfer of risk

The risk passes to the buyer as soon as the shipment has been handed over to the transport company. If the dispatch is delayed or impossible through no fault of ours, the risk is transferred to the buyer with the notification of readiness for dispatch.

Prices and terms of payment

All prices quoted are per item and net. The prices stated in our offer or order confirmation are decisive. We would like to point out that errors in the price announcement are reserved. The dispatch takes place only against advanced payment of the entire amount. Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 does not assume any customs duties or other additional costs for end customers outside Switzerland. The freight costs for deliveries abroad are incurred in any case. Differing conditions are only possible in exceptional cases and must be agreed in writing.

Limitation of Liability

Our liability to the customer is based exclusively on the preceding provisions. Claims for damages on the part of the purchaser for delays in delivery, non-performance, rectification of defects or other obligations are excluded, unless they are based on intent or gross negligence. Our liability excludes indirect damage as well as consequential damage and is limited in amount to the value of the goods upon transfer of risk. The customer releases us from all claims by third parties that go beyond the scope or amount of liability of the above conditions.

Privacy

The customer agrees that his data will be electronically processed and stored by Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 as part of the contractual relationship. The data will not be passed on to third parties without authorization. The transmission of customer data to a company commissioned by Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 for the purpose of contract processing and billing is expressly deemed not to be unauthorized. The customer's attention is drawn to the fact that when data is transmitted on the Internet for all participants, according to the current state of technology, it cannot be completely ruled out that unauthorized persons gain access to the transmitted data during the transmission process.

Place of jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction is Bern, Switzerland. The legal relationship is subject to Swiss law. Bern, July 1st, 2020

Important note on links

Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind mit Absenden Ihrer Bestellung verbindlich.

Allgemeines

Sämtlichen Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angeboten der Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 liegen die nachfolgenden allgemeinen Bedingungen zu Grunde.
Dies gilt auch, wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdrücklich vereinbart werden. Mit einer Bestellung der Waren oder Leistungen gelten diese Bedingungen als angenommen. Anderslautende Geschäftsbedingungen des Auftraggebers werden auch ohne ausdrücklichen Widerspruch von der Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17, selbst im Falle einer Lieferung, nicht Vertragsbestandteil. Abweichungen von unseren allg. Geschäftsbedingungen und / oder Ergänzungen abgeschlossener Verträge, müssen schriftlich vereinbart werden.

Angebot und Vertragsabschluss

Vertragsabschlüsse und sonstige Vereinbarungen werden durch schriftliche, telefonische, oder elektronische Bestellung des Kunden wirksam. Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich vor, Artikel kurzfristig aus dem Programm zu nehmen. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Kaufen" im letzten Schritt des Bestellprozesses geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.

Widerrufsrecht

Nach Absenden der Bestellung können Sie per E-Mail oder Brief stornieren.
Wenn die Ware schon unterwegs zu Ihnen ist, oder schon bei Ihnen eingetroffen ist, gilt ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht. Die Rücksendung erfolgt auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden. Die retournierten Artikel müssen in einwandfreiem Zustand und ungebraucht / unbenutzt sein.

Lieferung

Vom Auftragnehmer auf der Website genannte Termine, insbesondere Lieferfristen, sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie schriftlich nochmals bestätigt werden. Die Angabe bestimmter Lieferfristen und Liefertermine steht unter dem Vorbehalt der richtigen und rechtzeitigen Belieferung von uns durch unsere Zulieferanten. Auftragsänderungen führen zur Aufhebung vereinbarter Termine und Fristen. Lieferfristen verlängern sich angemessen im Fall höherer Gewalt und allen sonst von der Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 nicht zu verantwortenden Hindernissen, welche auf die Lieferung oder Leistung von erheblichem Einfluss sind. Der Versand und die Zustellung erfolgen grundsätzlich unfrei und gehen auf Rechnung des Auftraggebers. Sichtbare Mengendifferenzen müssen sofort bei Warenerhalt, verdeckte Mengendifferenzen innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Warenerhalt schriftlich mitgeteilt werden.

Gefahrenübergang

Die Gefahr geht auf den Käufer über, sobald die Sendung an das Transportunternehmen übergeben worden ist. Falls der Versand sich ohne unser Verschulden verzögert oder unmöglich wird, geht die Gefahr mit der Meldung der Versandbereitschaft auf den Käufer über.

Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

Alle angegeben Preise verstehen sich pro Stück und netto. Massgebend sind die in unserer Offerte bzw. Auftragsbestätigung genannten Preise. Wir machen darauf aufmerksam, dass Irrtümer in der Preisauschreibung vorbehalten bleiben. Der Versand erfolgt nur gegen Vorauszahlung des gesamten Betrages. Für Endkunden ausserhalb der Schweiz übernimmt die Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 keine Zollabgaben oder anderweitige Zusatzkosten. Die Frachtkosten für Auslandslieferungen fallen in jedem Fall an. Anderslautende Konditionen sind nur in Ausnahmefällen möglich und müssen schriftlich abgemacht werden.

Haftungsbeschränkung

Unsere Haftung gegenüber dem Besteller richtet sich ausschliesslich nach den vorangegangenen Bestimmungen. Schadenersatzansprüche des Bestellers aus Lieferverzögerungen, Nichterfüllung, Mängelbeseitigung oder sonstigen Verpflichtungen sind ausgeschlossen, sofern sie nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen. Unsere Haftung schliesst mittelbare Schäden sowie Folgeschäden aus und beschränkt sich der Höhe nach auf den Warenwert bei Gefahrenübergang. Der Besteller stellt uns von allen Ansprüchen Dritter frei, die über Haftungsumfang oder -höhe der vorstehenden Bedingungen hinausgehen.

Datenschutz

Der Kunde ist einverstanden, dass seine Daten von der Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 im Rahmen der Vertragsbeziehung elektronisch verarbeitet und gespeichert werden. Die Daten werden nicht unbefugt an Dritte weitergegeben. Ausdrücklich als nicht unbefugt gilt die Übermittlung von Kundendaten an ein von der Fauconnerie Fliegerstaffel 17 zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung und Abrechnung beauftragtes Unternehmen. Der Kunde wird darauf hingewiesen, dass bei der Übertragung von Daten im Internet für alle Teilnehmer nach derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden kann, dass sich unbefugte während des Übermittlungsvorganges Zugriff auf die übermittelten Daten verschaffen.

Gerichtsstand

Gerichtsstand ist Bern, Schweiz. Das Rechtsverhältnis untersteht dem Schweizerischen Recht.
Bern, 01.07.2020

Wichtiger Hinweis zu Links

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.